The Cluster members are key business representatives, educational institution and NGO’s active in the field of energy efficiency and renewable energy:


Business companies
"Reytex Engineering" Ltd.
"3K" JSC
"3K Consult" Ltd.
"Gea Print" Ltd.
"Sectron" Ltd.
"Burov" Ltd.
Apolon Climate Engineering Ltd.
Information Agency "Livea" Ltd.
"WEBMA" Studio
"Kasi Automation" Ltd.
"Industrial Integrated Systems" Ltd.

Patishta i mostove Ltd.

Black Sea Regional Agency for Energy Management (BSRAEM)
Union of Bulgarian Black Sea Local Authorities (UBBSLA)
Dobrich Local Agency for Energy Management (DLAEM)
Institute for Youth Initiatives and Innovations
Non-Profit Association "Bulgarika"
Non-Profit Organization "Institute for Mediation and Out-of-Court Dispute Resolution"
Public Center for the Environment and Sustainable Development

Educational Institutions
Technical University - Varna

Cluster membership is voluntary!

Members of the association can be public and / or private entities and institutions, unincorporated entities engaged in, supporting or sympathetic to the problems of environmental protection and efficient energy management.

Association members maintain their economic, legal and organizational autonomy.

New members are accepted by resolution of the Board of Directors of the cluster based on a written request in which the candidate declares that accepts the articles of the Association.

With the request for membership blank you should attach: 
– Certificate of good standing
– Decision by the managing body of the organization for participation and representation in the Black Sea Energy Cluster Association